Departments
Contact Us
Address : Vidyalankar Institute of Technology, Vidyalankar Marg, Wadala(East), Mumbai 400037
Tel: (022) – 24161126
E-mail : principal@vit.edu.in

Administration

    Registrar


    Mr. Mukund Deshmukh

        Email Id: mukund.deshmukh@vit.edu.in
    Office Location: A block
    Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm
    Preferred timings for Visitors/Parents: 4pm to 5 pm
    Telephone Extension: 1101
    Information officer for RTI:  NA









    Library


    Mr. Rahul Tadvalkar


     
    Email Id: rahul.tadvalkar@vit.edu.in
    Office Location: G301
    Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm
    Telephone Extension: 1501









    Accounts


    Mr. Sudhir Kulkarni


     
      Email Id: sudhir.kulkarni@vidyalankar.edu.in
    Office Location: Account section A block
    Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm
    Telephone Extension: 9902, 9903, 9024









    HR Manager


    Ms. Mousumi Banerjee



      Email Id: mousumi.banerjee@vidyalankar.edu.in
    Office Location: M609
    Office Timings: 10.00am to 6.00pm
    Telephone Extension: 9801









     

    Facility Manager


    Mr. Shailesh Mapuskar



      Email Id: shailesh.mapuskar@vidyalankar.edu.in
    Office Location: M609
    Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.30pm
    Telephone Extension: 9301









    Head-Corporate Affairs


    Mr. Suhas Shinde



      Email Id: suhas.shinde@vidyalankar.edu.in
    Office Location: M block 7th floor
    Office Timings:10.30am to 7.30pm
    Telephone Extension: 9017









    Security


    Mr. Satish Gode



      Email Id: satish.gode@vidyalankar.edu.in
    Office Location: Main Gate
    Office Timings:8.00 am to 4.00 pm
    Telephone Extension: 9101









    Systems


    Mr. Sunil Thube



    Email Id: sunil.thube@vit.edu.in
    Office Location: L001D (Server Room)
    Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm
    Telephone Extension: 9402









    Exam Cell In Charge


    Prof. Dilip Motwani


      Email Id: dilip.motwani@vit.edu.in
    Office Location: B101
    Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm
    Telephone Extension: 1601