Departments
Contact Us
Address : Vidyalankar Institute of Technology, Vidyalankar Marg, Wadala(East), Mumbai 400037
Tel: (022) – 24161126
E-mail : principal@vit.edu.in

Administration

Mukund Deshmukh

Mr. Mukund Deshmukh

Registrar

Email Id: mukund.deshmukh@vit.edu.in

Office Location: A block

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Preferred timings for Visitors/Parents: 4pm to 5 pm

Telephone Extension: 1101

Information officer for RTI:  NA

Mr. Rahul Tadvalkar

Library

Email Id: rahul.tadvalkar@vit.edu.in

Office Location: G301

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone Extension: 1501

RahulTadvalkar
sudhir kulkarni

Mr. Sudhir Kulkarni

Accounts

Email Id: sudhir.kulkarni@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: Account section A block

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone Extension: 9902, 9903, 9024

Ms. Mousumi Banerjee

HR Manager

Email Id: mousumi.banerjee@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: M609

Office Timings: 10.00am to 6.00pm

Telephone Extension: 9801

Shailesh Mhapuskar

Mr. Shailesh Mapuskar

Facility Manager

Email Id: shailesh.mapuskar@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: M609

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.30pm

Telephone Extension: 9301

Mr. Suhas Shinde

Head Corporate Affairs

Email Id: suhas.shinde@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: M block 7th floor

Office Timings:10.30am to 7.30pm

Telephone Extension: 9017

suhas shinde
Satish Gode

Mr. Satish Gode

Security

Email Id: satish.gode@vidyalankar.edu.in

Office Location: Main Gate

Office Timings:8.00 am to 4.00 pm

Telephone Extension: 9101

Mr. Sunil Thube

Systems Manager

Email Id: sunil.thube@vit.edu.in

Office Location: L001D (Server Room)

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone Extension: 9402

sunil thube
Dilip Motwani

Prof. Dilip Motwani

Exam cell Incharge

Email Id: dilip.motwani@vit.edu.in

Office Location: B101

Office Timings: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone Extension: 1601