The two year Masters in Computer Engineering Degree course is divided into 4 semesters. Given below is the list of subjects covered in each of the semesters.

FIRST YEAR : Semester 1 FIRST YEAR : Semester 2

Algorithms and Complexity

High performance Computing

Advance Computer Network and Design 

Data Science

Advanced Operating Systems

Ethical Hacking and Digital Forensics Intelligence

Department Level Optional Course - I

Department Level Optional Course - II

Institute Level Optional Course - I

Institute Level Optional Course - II

SECOND YEAR : Semester 3 SECOND YEAR : Semester 4





Click here for ME Computers syllabus