The two year Masters in Information Technology Engineering Degree course is divided into 4 semesters. Given below is the list of subjects covered in each of the semesters.

FIRST YEAR : Semester 1 FIRST YEAR : Semester 2

Data Science

Security & Risk Management 

IT Infrastructure Design

High Performance Computing 

Advances in Software Engineering 

Advance web technology 

Department Level Optional Course - I 

Department Level Optional Course - II

Institute Level Optional Course - I

Institute Level Optional Course - II

SECOND YEAR : Semester 3 SECOND YEAR : Semester 4


Dissertation II

Dissertation I


Click here for ME Information Technology syllabus