Departments
Contact Us
Address : Vidyalankar Institute of Technology, Vidyalankar Marg, Wadala(East), Mumbai 400037
Tel: (022) – 24161126
E-mail : principal@vit.edu.in

MMS-faculty

Dr. Amit Oak

Designation: Associate Professor

Experience:

Email: amit.oak@vit.edu.in

Prof. Trupti Naik

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: trupti.naik@vit.edu.in

Prof. Smita Mukherjee

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: smita.mukherjee@vit.edu.in

Prof. Varsha Maheshwari

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: varsha.maheshwari@vit.edu.in

Prof. Jay Bhatt

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: jay.bhatt@vit.edu.in

Prof. Manasi Phatak

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: manasi.phatak@vit.edu.in

Prof. Arijit Ghosal

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: arijit.ghosal@vit.edu.in

Read More

Dr. Jyotsna Golhar

Designation: Associate Professor

Experience:

Email: jyotsna.golhar@vit.edu.in

Prof. Shailesh Mapuskar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: shailesh.mapuskar@vit.edu.in

Prof. Suhas Shinde

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: suhas.shinde@vit.edu.in

Prof. Ameya Gharpure

Designation: Assistant Professor

Experience:

Email: ameya.gharpure@vit.edu.in

Prof. Sharvari Durve

Designation:

Experience:

Email: